Candy Brides

Sofiya

Online
Soft girl Sofiya from Rubezhnoe (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95975
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: January 23, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Rubezhnoe
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2019)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager of hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation On maternity leave
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
You know, nowadays it is very hard to find your second half, because of everyday routine. But I am such kind of woman who never stops to achieve the goal of my life! A few words about me. My name is Sofiya and yes, I am very soft. I am young that is why I am very quick at making decisions, but always do it with the whole of my heart. My life is full of interests. Also my little cute daughter makes me busy in a good meaning of this word. What else to add? I come from a big family and I have two siblings, so I do not want to stop on having just one child. I want to have more and you?
Hobbies and interests
I love to dance and do it professionally. I also love to draw. Sports always gives me energy. I go to the gym. Keeping my body in good shape is very important for me! Now my main hobby is my daughter.
Looking For Men Type
I am a down-to-earth girl, I don't need a philanthropist and a billionaire. I just want to be gentle, naughty, feminine with my man. Playing games with pan-pals is not for me, I am looking for a real relationship!! That is why I need a real, strong, wise, kind man with common interests, but also his own interests and goals. This man is you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rap music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like to watch movies about love.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black color in my clothes.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a loving husband, a big house. I will be a mom of two beautiful children and travel all over the world.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Russia.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wipes, lip gloss, powder, keys, water.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
Advertising
Advertising