Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Soft bride Mariya from Odessa (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color black
  • Mariya

  • ID 94383
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth July 24, 1981
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession interpreter
  • Occupation interpreter
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say about me that I am soft and fluffy like a lady-cat. I have a quiet, soft and at the same time cheerful character. I am very playful and talkative, I love communication, conversations. I like to spend time with interesting and experienced people. I love caress and tenderness, love warmth. I love eyes in which the light of love burns to life, and it is desirable to find exactly those eyes in which I would be able to drown from love and passion.
Hobbies and interests
I love warm sea and summer. I like to go in for sports in nature. I love romance, candles and pleasant music. I like to cook, especially something new. I love to dance and have fun. But sometimes I like to be alone and to dream. My hobby is to study jewelry. I have a lot of literature and photos with their images.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find my second half. I am a mature lady and I know want I want! I value intelligence, honesty, a sense of humor in my man; of course he should be very reliable and have an ability to hear his lady! Do you want to know what you will get? I hope so. You will get a soul mate, a reliable friend, an outgoing campaigner and a passionate lover!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going to the sea.
  • Which places have you been?
    All over Europe.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.