Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Soft bride Irina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brown
  • Irina

  • ID 93383
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth March 06, 2001
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Ecologist
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 37 years old
  • woman
About me
I want to start by saying that I am very soft and not that I can't stand up for myself. No, I just don't like being rude and I can't hurt you. I always think about what kind of reaction others will have and what the consequences will be. No, I don't depend on other people's opinions, but sometimes I listen to them. I am positive, cheerful and easy to make new friends and not afraid to talk first.
Hobbies and interests
At the moment I work as a makeup artist. I am a specialist in the field of makeup, creating an image with the help of makeup art. My work in addition to earnings still brings a lot of fun. I do what I love and after a hard day at work coming home I feel a pleasant fatigue and full of satisfaction. It is so nice to see the result of your work, and in the truest sense of the word it is seen on the face. I insanely like to see the happy faces of my customers, these emotions are simply beyond words. It is all interesting, attractive and profitable. In addition, it is very popular and in demand.
Looking For Men Type
In the first place, of course, responsibility. No matter what social status or appearance, if a man cannot be responsible for their actions. Of course, he should have a sense of humor. Life without stress, tension and various experiences is impossible. They are waiting for us every day and at every step, so a very valued person who is able to defuse the situation and create a comfortable, fun atmosphere where you can afford to relax. Concern. No matter how brutal and strong a man may be, it is important that he is able to take care of his loved ones and himself. It is care that helps her to feel happy, loved and valuable in a relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Kazka - Plakala
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock music
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Harry Potter novels.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    1+1
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to dance in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Police officer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I do not like to look into the future.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Myself
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I rode a horse. I dreamed of it all my life.
  • Which places have you been?
    France
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have one.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Dylan O'brien
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I think my other half will tell me.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone , lipstick , napkins, money, powder
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The surrounding world.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If it's not fun, then you're doing it wrong.
  • What is your life motto?
    If you want the rainbow, you have to put up with the rain!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I tasted a lemon for the first time.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sushi
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't like to relocate to a tropical country.
Advertising
Advertising