CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Social woman Romi from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • Romi

  • ID 93666
  • Alter 27
  • Geburtsdatum Januar 27, 1993
  • Wuchs 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Gewicht 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Blonde
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Geschieden
  • Kinder 1 (der Junge-2012)
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Occasionally
  • Beruf Energy engineer
  • Occupation Visagiste
  • Ausbildung Higher
  • Englische Sprache Fast fließend
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 30 - 75 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am a positive, cheerful person who likes to smile, laugh, and make happy everyone around. I am hard-working and very active. I am an honest, open-minded person. I love trying everything new. It is senseless to write a lot here, because the best way to learn a person is to meet him in reality. If you are looking for a woman for a relationship, and you are here not for games, your question should be "When is it possible to have a date?" If you start from this questions, I will be happy to tell you everything about myself and try to plan a date, because this is the only way to start our relationship.
Hobbys und Interesse
I like spending time with my family and friends. I like watching movies, visiting concerts, walking outdoors, doing sports, playing games and much more!
Männertype suchend
What you are looking for in your partner? I want to meet a Man, who is the best person for me, and whom I will love with all my heart. A Man with whom I want to spend my life and who wants to be with me and trust me. I want to meet a man who will share my life and hobbies with me. And who understands me. I think it is not so much, isn't it?
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Pop
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    I love red roses.
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Winter
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Fitness
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    Red
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    White, red, black
  • Was ist Ihre Kleidungslieblingsfarbe?
    Red,white
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    Bali (Indonesia)
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Sind Sie eine Stubenhockerin?
    Yes, I am.
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes