Candy Brides
MENU

Natal'ya

Online
Social woman Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 93909
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: April 06, 1978
  • Height: 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight: 158 lb (72 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 42 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am social, positive, easygoing and kind. I always keep my word. I am a goal-oriented person and if I have a goal, I will reach it. I love life and spend every day with a smile on my face! In people I appreciate honesty, a sense of tact and responsibility.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel! I find it very exciting to learn new cultures, to explore new places! Another my hobby is gardering. I love taking care about roses. I have many of them in my garden!
Looking For Men Type
I see my man as a kind, generous, unpretentious in everyday life and serious man. I would appreciate if he could share my interest for traveling. It would be great to discover new places together!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Nicole Kidman
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, aerobics
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Gardening.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Seafood salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.