Candy Brides

Yana

Online
Social lady Yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 89411
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: October 8, 1994
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation deputy artdirector
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Look at me very attentively.This girl never sits without work,she has an aim and seriuosly tries to reach it.Finally she is very positive and you can see her upset very seldom.So if you write me a letter we will start our dialogue and you will ascertain in it.
Hobbies and interests
On my rest time, I like bycicle walks, swimming, camping. It is a big dream for me to travel a lot, but I want to do it only with my soulmate. Will you join me?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is strong spiritually, who has a goal and finds ways for reaching it. I need a sensual man, who can love and who has a hope in a better future. I want to spend my life with someone who is family oriented and who knows how to treat his woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport, dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking and camping
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    First bicylce
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising