Candy Brides
MENU

Alina

Online
Social lady Alina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 93006
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: June 11, 1991
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation primary school teacher
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an extroverted woman. I have a gentle character. But sometimes I can be rude if it is necessary. I am a romantic and sweet girl. I place emphasis on self-development. I consider this to be very important in life. I am a single woman who is seeking a man not for games. And I want you not to play with me. I am not standing still. I love when life is full of colors and positive energy. I want to love and be loved. This is what every single woman dreams about, including me.
Hobbies and interests
I love to play sports, to go to the gym and be at home. I also love to dance. I learn choreography. I think that life is a movement! I love when I feel my every muscle, it is very healthy and has a positive effect on the appearance! I try to eat right, but it does not always work, because I love sweets, especially homemade cakes. I love to bake something sweet. I dream to cook sweets for my beloved man in the future!
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who will change my life. With whom I will be warm and calm. Money, fame, yachts, expensive cars - I am not interested in all the things. I need a passionate and hot man. Who knows how to make a woman happy not only with words, but in real life. I am looking for a kind, considerate, ambitious and romantic person, who understands what family values are. He believes in mutual love and family happiness. I hope the best online dating site will help me to meet such a person.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Grigory Leps - Life Is Good
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Green Mile
  • What sport do you do?
    Dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer the loose style of clothes.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Dubai, New York, Scotland
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I prefer Japanese and Caucasian cuisines.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I think, yes.
Advertising
Advertising