CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Sociable woman Viktoriya from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brown
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 91799
  • Âge 34
  • Date de naissance Août 15, 1984
  • Hauteur 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Poids 127 lb (58 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Brown
  • couleur d'Yeux Gray
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Situation de famille Divorcé
  • Enfants 1 (Garçon-2008)
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Never
  • Profession pharmacist
  • Éducation higher
  • langue d'anglais Le niveau de débutants
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 35 - 60 ans
  • woman
De moi
Life is beautiful and I try to enjoy every minute of it.I am very sociable and friendly person. I like to laugh a lot and I have a very good sense of humor.I am one of those women who can make you smile even in the saddest and most difficult day.I am intelligent and educated lady, so I do like people, with whom I can have interesting conversation. For me feelings are always in the first place. I want to find my happiness,to be a good wife and a true friend to my husband. To keep home and wait for my husband with a smile and a gentle kiss!
les Hobbies et les intérêts
I like active way of life, I am very energetic person.I am fond of sports and I try to keep fit.In my childhood I dreamt of becoming a singer, I like music and I like singing sometimes to my friends) I adore traveling and learning something new.Life is like a book and when you don't travel, you read only one page of it.So I try to live my life to the fullest, make it bright and colorful.
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
I do not look for ideal person, I am searching for a real man who want to build a serious relationship and happy family! The most valuable features in a man for me are reliableness, honesty and kindness. I want to find a beloved, who would be a companion, a friend and a lover! I will give him all my love, tenderness and care!
Entretien
  • Quel est votre style de musique préféré?
    Pop
  • Quelles sont vos fleurs préférées?
    Roses, orchid
  • Quelle est votre saison préférée?
    Spring
  • Quel genre de films préférez-vous?
    Comedies
  • Quel genre de sport vous aimez?
    Fitness
  • Quel sport faites-vous?
    Fitness, pole dance, skiing
  • Aimez-vous les roses?
    Yes
  • Quelle est la couleur des roses que préférez-vous?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • Quelle couleur préférez-vous dans vos vêtements?
    Different colors
  • Quel style de vêtements vous préférez?
    Classic
  • Qu'est-ce que vous aimez faire dans votre temps libre?
    Skiing, reading, watching films
  • Quelle profession avez-vous rêvez quand vous étiez enfant?
    Singer
  • Comment voyez-vous votre vie future dans 10 ans?
    Just happy
  • Quel est votre souvenir le plus heureux?
    The birth of my child
  • Quels pays aimeriez-vous visiter?
    Australia, USA
  • Avez-vous un surnom? Qu'Est-ce que c'est?
    No
  • Quelle est votre cuisine préférée?
    Italian
  • Croyez-vous dans la bonne fortune?
    Yes
  • Avez-vous une sorte de talisman qui vous apporte la bonne chance?
    No
  • Comment préférez-vous passer votre temps libre, activement ou tranquillement?
    Actively
  • Quelle est votre devise de vie?
    There is nothing impossible in this world
  • Quel est votre plat préféré à cuisiner?
    Pasta
  • Nommez une chose dont vous ne pouvez jamais refuser.
    Love
  • Aimez-vous cuisiner?
    Yes
  • Voulez-vous avoir des enfants?
    Yes
  • Aimez-vous aller à la boîte de nuit ou non?
    No
  • Êtes-vous prêts à déménager dans un autre pays?
    Yes
  • Voulez-vous déménager dans un pays tropical, comme pays d'Asie?
    Yes
Publicité
Publicité