Candy Brides
MENU

Svetlana

Online
Sociable woman Svetlana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95261
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: October 29, 1969
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Laboratory assistant
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Svetlana. I am a nice person with a good heart. I love people! And that is true. I am very very positive. That is why I am very sociable and my friends appreciate my help and care. My character is soft. I have such rare features as mellowness, pliability, patience and thriftiness. I am unique, you will understand it at first glance. Basically, I can describe my condition as full of energy to discover new things. So if you are looking for something great - write me back.
Hobbies and interests
When you realize that life is full, you really want to use all chances to enjoy it! I am definitely such a person, who likes making different things. When I am at home I am fond of reading books and magazines, listening to music, decorating house, spending time with mom and just relaxing. I love animals and taking care of them. I also like to go to the cinema, theater, restaurants with my friends. I like dancing, bowling, shopping. At least once a year I try to go to the seaside. I enjoy traveling and exploring new countries and cultures, meeting new people. I dream to travel more often, as this world is full of great things, and I really want to have this experience.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a man who will accept me as I am, with whom it will not be boring, who always have something to talk about and some activity to share. It is great if he loves life, has a sense of humor and positive in everything. I think it also describes well my personality. I would like my future life partner to be caring and attentive to his woman. This would be the man I hope to find one day in the near future.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles of music, from pop music to rock. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming, I do fitness, horseback riding.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books, dancing, music, sports, bowling.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising