Candy Brides
Lonely Wife Anastasiya from Kiev
Tidy Woman Karina from Kiev
Kind Lady Ekaterina from Kharkov
Social Girl Vitaliya from Odessa
Wellmannered Bride Aleksandra from Khmelnitsky
Active Bride Marianna from Zhitomir
Soft Lady Roksolana from Varash
Extremely Girl Aleksandra from Kherson


Sociable woman Svetlana from Poltava (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 77582
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: July 2, 1986
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation state employee
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I am charming, attractive, curious and ambitious woman. I am very sociable, I like to enjoy the ordinary things in life. I dream of a family, it is for me the greatest value.More about me i will tell you when you ask)).
Hobbies and interests
I like read books, like to paint and grow houseplants. I would like to have my own garden. I like to reast on the nature, especially on the seaside or montains.
Looking For Men Type
The main thing in a man's honesty and ability to love and appreciate. i want to meet a man who wants a serious relationship.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, jazz, light rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    I love to read books by Paulo Coelho
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jean Reno
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gone with the wind
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    All styles
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Have no
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    With the benefit for myself.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    In my bag there are a million things))
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Anything that does not kill us makes us stronger
  • What is your life motto?
    If you like rainbow you should to love rain too.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Christmas and New Year
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Duck with apples.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My dream
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not too much
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Doesn't matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?