Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable woman Natal'ya from Borispol (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color blonde
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 93360
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth April 17, 1977
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Borispol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-1998, Boy-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Nurse
  • Education Secondary-special
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello to all the men on this site. I want to tell a little about myself. I am a very sociable, kind, faithful, tactful and attentive woman. I am a very interesting and educated lady and it is important for me to develop and grow as a person. Also I am very passionate and hot. I have different interests. I love to cook, travel, relax on the sea and in the mountains, watch the sunsets and sunrises. I like to dance and to read, to experiment with fashion and makeup. I love animals, especially cats!
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy roller skating, skating and other activities as I am a very energetic woman and I am open to everything new.
Looking For Men Type
Maybe from the viewpoint of our modern and developing world it would sound a little conservative, but for me there is nothing more important in life than family! I really want to feel a loved wife. My dream. I want to live a full life that would be filled with love and harmony, our kisses and little romantic things that can make our life even more beautiful. My future husband must first of all have a good heart and sincere soul. A man who has a very cruel heart cannot love! Do you want the same in life?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love all the music in retro style.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, red, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like to dress in classic black and white clothes.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
Advertising
Advertising