Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable woman Mar'yana from Moscow (Russia), 33 yo, hair color brunette
  • Mar'yana

  • ID 92813
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth January 14, 1986
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Russia
  • City Moscow
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 23 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very creative and talented person, My work is connected with creativity, fashion., and it is very exciting, I always lead an active lifestyle. I set a lot of goals that I always achieve. I am very sociable, I can be as a good listener as a very interesting teller, you will feel very comfortable in my company. I put love and serious relationship on the first place in my life. I will reach the highest spot of the mountains in order to make my future man very happy. I am very romantic, very kind and polite inside. I am a really tender lady that is waiting for her Romeo. I have a lot of favorite things that I like to do in my free time, and the list of them is rather long. I am fond of reading, traveling, cooking, old cultures, shopping and fashion, cinema and theatres, restaurants and museums, sport and healthy style of life, music and singing.
Hobbies and interests
I have a great variety of interests and the main of them is of course my favorite profession. I am never tired of developing myself professionally and I like my work because it is very creative. But except of my work, I love going in for sports, it helps me to stay fit and healthy at the same time. I like going to theaters and visit different art-galleries, enjoy spending time in nature and of course as any other woman I like to make my home cozy, so cooking is another passion in life that I have. I am passionate about cooking. When I was a young girl I dreamed to be a chef of my own restaurant. Of course, I am not a chef now, but I really like to come home after work and to cook something tasty. Maybe one day I will cook for the love of my life.
Looking For Men Type
Would I be the better Russian wife? I think it is the best dating site to find a man with whom I will live all my life. My man should be a pleasant person with whom it will be pleasant to communicate and I want to be his friend, wife and lover. I know that for men the beauty of a woman is very important, I will be able to delight you with my beauty every day.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Fifty Shades of Grey.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, romantic
  • What sport do you do?
    Gymnastics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Modern
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, France, Egypt
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising