Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable woman Marina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • Marina

  • ID 94417
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth July 28, 1981
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-2005, Girl-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession financial manager
  • Occupation administrator
  • Education University degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 53 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a communicative, tender, romantic, active, friendly, charismatic, responsible and kind lady. I have a great sense of humour and a good heart. I love children and I am a volunteer. I love life and I am ready to give my positive emotions to everyone around me! I would describe myself as an energetic and active person with many good qualities. I am sociable and I like making new acquaintances and I hope to get acquainted with you.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time in different ways. I can easily spend the evening at home with an interesting book, or playing with children, embroider or cook something tasty. But I also like to walk, relax on the seashore, enjoy the beauty of nature, walks in the night city, sports, travels. I love to enjoy watching new films. I cannot say that I am a cinemaholic, but I like to watch films in a movie theater. Although a cozy evening together with my beloved and watching an interesting movie sounds like a perfect idea. So I am a many-sided and developed woman. I have many interests. My hobbies and interests reflect different sides of my personality.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a calm, charismatic, loving children and life man! With a good sense of humour and desire to love and be loved! I am looking for a serious family-oriented man, one who desires to give love and attention, who knows how to treat a lady, and be a good friend. Therefore, I need someone real. Someone who will be caring and gentle with me. For me age difference, circumstances or religion are not so important. The one thing which matters is who are you inside.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like horse riding, kickboxing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do horse riding, kickboxing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I do some volunteering work, embroidery, reading, travelling.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.