Candy Brides

Evgeniya

Online
Sociable woman Evgeniya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 89370
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: February 6, 1980
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Engineer and metallurgist, Economist
  • Occupation dollmaker
  • Education: 2 University degrees
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
It is not easy to speak about yourself but I think my fiends would describe me as calm and well-balanced. I don't like quarrels and conflicts. I am patients and sometimes it seems to me too much patient. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me better you will see that I am sociable and easy going person. I am hard-working and creative. I try to self-develop and always move forward in life. I am optimistic. I try to be in a good mood all the time. I am trusting and kind.
Hobbies and interests
I like learning and discovering something new especially in my profession. One of my hobbies became my work now. I make textile interior dolls and different accessories. It's my passion. I like traveling and discovering the world. I like nature, listening to music, watching good movies and eating sweets. It is my weakness.
Looking For Men Type
My attempts to start a family in Ukraine aren't very successful that's why I decided to try to find my life-partner in another country. In the relationships I like honesty, passion and openness. I would like to meet an attentive, kind, tender and self-confident man. Like me he is compromising, sportive, reliable, caring and strong. I like men with a good sense of humor and optimistic view on life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all music styles except heavy metal
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is Pride & Prejudice
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like melodrama
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    I like all flowers including roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any rose is beautiful for me
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white and red color
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like black color in clothes
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to meet the love of my life
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited Slovakia, Israel and Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to travel more about Europe
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never give up
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I am open to it if my husband wants
  • Are you a home type ?
    Due to my work I spend much time at home but I like social life too
Advertising
Advertising