Candy Brides


Sociable woman Anna from Vasilkov (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 78720
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: June 2, 1984
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Vasilkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Hairdresser - make up artist
  • Occupation Hairdresser
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
As for me I am a very sincere, punctual lady with a good sense of humor. I believe that honesty is the most important in relationships. You cannot build them without it. That is why I am a very honest person. I know what is life and life made me strong, I am a self-confident but sometimes its quite difficult for a lonely lady.
Hobbies and interests
I am very active person and I like many kinds of activities. I love traveling and visiting many different museums and expositions. I would like to make friends all over the world and knowing more about different traditions and other exciting things which many tourists do not know. I am fond of fitness and dancing.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who has 5 characretistics below: 1. Honesty 2. Responsibility 3. Sense of humor 4. Strong character 5. Artistic If its you, tell me what you are looking for in your lady:)
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classic
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodrammas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Going in for sports, playing with my son
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, India, USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Everything what my future husband will like:)
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course.
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?