Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable woman Anjela from Kiev (Ukraine), 54 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anjela

  • ID 93356
  • Age 54
  • Date of birth December 03, 1964
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1992)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Occupation manager
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable, self-confident and cheerful young girl. I enjoy communicating with interesting and clever people, that is why I have a lot of friends. I have got a sense of humor. I am kind and love children. I am a loyal person in love and friendship. I enjoy smiling and making others laugh. I am a charming and tender person. And I want to give all my tenderness and care to my special man. I have different interest and hobbies. I want to try everything new in my live, exploring and enjoying. I adore sport. It helps me to be in good shape, more energy and good mood. I enjoy shopping, visiting cinemas, good dinners with my friends. I love reading books and listening to good music. Also I enjoy traveling, being in nature, especially going to the sea.
Hobbies and interests
Poetry is my hobby. I spend my free time with a notebook in my hands. I like to express my feelings on a sheet of paper.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a real man, who will love me for who I am. I want him to be kind, faithful, gentle and tough at the same time! Gentle with me, and tough, when there is a threat for his woman! He has to know how to compromise, and be ready to make peace with kisses! I do not care about appearance. I just want my man to be confident and goal seeking! One of his goals has to be a desire to make me the happiest woman in the world!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter and summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Muse.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian and Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising