Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable woman Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 93094
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth November 26, 1992
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2018)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession secretary
  • Education specialized secondary.
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I live with my eyes wide open. I see beautiful things in everyday life. I enjoy to create something new - that can be a new dish to make my family happy and that can also be my new work of art. I am very sociable. I enjoy communicating with people and making new friends. I stay positive no matter what. My character is very soft, but I am determined in achieving my goals. I am a very giving person - I enjoy to care about the people I love, to make their life better, to give them pleasant surprises. My heart is open for my new love.
Hobbies and interests
I like sport very much and it keeps me in good shape. Also I like to travel. I am very interested in cars and skiing. I like to read books and listen to music. I do not like to sit at one place and I always find what to do to make my day better. I like to cook and I can spend all day taking care of my house. Also I really enjoy going to the theater. I like sports very much: badminton, swimming. I do youga and am so interested in philisophy. I often ride a bicycle or run to the beach in the morning. Generally, I love water very much and everything connected with it: beaches, diving and beach volleyball. I adore outdoors activity, picnics, hiking, camping and travelling. I have two hobbies, which are rather unordinary for the girl of my age - I adore cooking and baking!! I am really good at it. I can make almost everything and it will be very delicious and very fast! In general, I am a good housewife. I love beauty and coziness at home very much!
Looking For Men Type
Have you ever dreamt of a mysterious woman? If you did, than you've already seen me in your dreams. I love night, music and poems. I adore sea. The ideal date for me is on a yacht under the stars, hand in hand with the Man of my dreams. My romantic nature seeks a Man, the only One I would give all my Love to, the one whom I've been waiting for all my life. When I fall in love, it will be forever - a man who would touch the strings of my heart, would be my hero and the owner of my feelings and soul forever. I would like to see next to me a man in whose presence my heart would beat evenly and uniformly, the man next to whom I would be calm, because I was not afraid to lose him next day. I need a loving, gentle and caring man who I will share all my life with. Who will share my happiness and all the good days. And be around when I need him. My partner I want to be loving and kind. He must be caring and affectionate deep inside his soul.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz, pop music
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, musical films
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, red, black
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child, I dreamed of becoming an actress.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get up early in the morning.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All Europe
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Pen, notebook, lipstick, player, headphones
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    "Charlotte" pie
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It is possible.
Advertising
Advertising