Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Sociable wife Viktoriya from Krasnodar (Russia), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95901
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: April 9, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 158 lb (72 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Krasnodar
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Heating and gas supply engineer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and positive girl. I do not like to be sad and be alone. I am very sociable. I have a very good character. I am open, kind. I easily make contact. I am very kind, purposeful. I always try to finish the work I started and the tasks I set. Sometimes I am impulsive. I am not vindictive. I can't hold a grudge for a long time. I am attentive and caring to the people around me.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read. especially fantasy. I like sports. In my free time I have aerobics classes in the gym or run in the fresh air. I love flowers not potted ones, but outdoor ones. I love when they bloom. My dream is to grow my own big beautiful garden.
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dreams is kind, affectionate, attentive and caring. I do not like stingy men. A man should be generous and pamper his woman. It should not be boring with him. He should be smart and be able to maintain a conversation. I want to be close to a man who appreciates family, home, comfort and loves and wants to have children.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no favorite song.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have no favorite book.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like chamomiles.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all genres of movies. There are good movies in all genres.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is red.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red color in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to the USA and seen New York.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA again and Italy.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, keys, money, lighter, hairbrush.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your life motto?
    I see a purpose, but I do not see obstacles!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising