Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Sociable wife Irina from Kherson (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95500
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: July 3, 1997
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Trainer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a good sense of humor, at least that is what my friends say). I am sociable. I like to chat with my friends. We always have topics for conversation. I always try to help others, at least with practical advice. I am active and try not to sit still. I lead an active lifestyle and I try to spend a lot of time in nature.
Hobbies and interests
One of my main hobbies is sports, especially I like running. I am also fond of dancing. I constantly go to the gym for fitness and stretching. In summer I really enjoy boating, it is both calming and energizing. In winter I try to skate more often, it is a pity that it doesn't always work out. I love animals. I really like to travel. Sometimes in my free time I like to walk with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I like generous, smart and kind men who care about my opinions, feelings and experiences. I would like to find a man with whom we agree on views and have common hobbies. I like it when a man knows how to speak beautifully and is able to show his care and tenderness.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have no favorite book.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like movies based on real events.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am the mother of my children, I have my own business and a loving husband nearby.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising