Candy Brides

Elizaveta

Online
Sociable wife Elizaveta from Kherson (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95422
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: March 08, 1999
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sweet and kind girl from the south of Ukraine. I live by the river, so I spend most of the summer on the city beach, swimming and sunbathing. During the cold season, I spend time at home or go for walks with friends or parents. I am sociable and easily find common language with people. I love children, so I chose the profession of a teacher. My dream is to become a famous professor in the field of foreign philology.
Hobbies and interests
I love to travel and visit new cities and countries. Walking is an integral part of my life. I like to walk around the city in the evening. When I want peace of mind, I read books, watch movies, or just listen to music. Sometimes on weekends I go to the pool, swimming is my favorite sport. I try to keep myself in good shape.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a courageous, ambitious, polite man on whom I can rely, with whom I could live my whole life in happiness and love, so that I could give him my body and affection, and in return, I expect his support and love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Three Meters Above The Sky.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodramas.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, discovering new horizons and learning languages.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Lizok.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't say gop until you jump over (it is a Russian saying).
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook cheese cakes most of all.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising