Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Sociable wife Elena from St. Petersburg (Russia), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96315
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: December 7, 1983
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: St. Petersburg
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Marketer
  • Occupation Real estate sales manager
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 74 years old
  • woman
About me
I am always attentive to details, and I know that I can become very important to you. I am sociable, open and always in high spirits. I am prudent and always think before doing anything. I truly believe in love and friendship. I am kind, sensitive and sensual, also open to everything new as I want so badly to experience exciting and wonderful things with a special man. I am a very sociable and cheerful person. I appreciate people and communication with them. I believe that everyone has more positive characteristics than negative ones.
Hobbies and interests
I like sports and I go to the gym. I like reading, walking, volunteering, hiking. I also like spending time with my friends and relatives.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a loyal and reliable man to create a family together. I am looking for a man who will make me laugh and be happy. I don't look slim or tall. I need to feel butterflies in my stomach. I am already an adult and independent, so the main criterion for me is loyalty. I am looking for a man for whom it is important to have a gorgeous woman next to him. Men love with their eyes, and I know I can fully satisfy him. Most of all, in my life I am afraid of loneliness. I want to find a man who will love me and appreciate everything in me.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses and chamomiles.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detective movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go hiking.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like green color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic and casual ones.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a friendly family.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my son.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising