Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Sociable wife Anna from Rubezhnoe (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95928
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: December 23, 1979
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Rubezhnoe
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 3 (Girl-1999, ;Girl-2015, ;Boy-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 41 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a pretty, well-mannered, sensual, empathetic, good and sincere person. I have a good head on my shoulders. My parents raised me strictly, so I grew up an exemplary girl. In school time I had the highest scores for training. My diligent training allowed me to choose such a difficult profession as an economist. Now I am keen on medicine and going to enter college to get the second education. I've always wanted to be a guardian of health and help people save their health. I will be happy if I have this wonderful profession! I am very sociable. I love animals, children. My children are my biggest passion. I think that I am a good mom and raised talented and well mannered children. I am not a spoiled teenager, and I am not looking for a one-night stand. However, I am really very passionate, loving and caring. I know what a man wants and I know how to make my man happy and not ruin his life. Contact me if you want to move forward with me!
Hobbies and interests
I do sport, especially I like yoga. It helps me to relax, turn off my thoughts and recharge. I really like home flowers. I like to learn something new every day, so I have read many books. I like to travel and discover new directions and horizons, there are so many of them in the modern world.
Looking For Men Type
I want to dispel all the doubts at once and tell you that the age is not of primary importance for me. For me, the main thing is that a person is young at heart, able to rejoice and please others. I am looking for a man, not a boy. A well-mannered man. I don't need a macho, I need the kindest person with a warm heart. Someone who appreciates natural beauty and does not like silicone and botox lips. I am so ready to leave my country for something real.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising