Candy Brides
MENU

Yuliya

Online
Sociable lady Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 92735
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: June 15, 1995
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Hairdresser
  • Occupation Hairdresser
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all, I want to say that I am a sociable person. I like to be in society, I like to communicate with my friends, and make new connections. I know communicating is important, and it is good if you have many friends, someone can help you, when you need it. Actually, I always help my friends and fellows too, because my heart is unlimitedly kind! The important feature of my character is responsibility. I am responsible for any task. I always keep my promises! My family and my friends rely on me. I am positive, cheerful and kind by nature. I like to enjoy simple things, I try to look for advantages in everything, and I try never to despair.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests. In my spare time I like to do many things. My passion is photography. I like to take pictures, and deal with photo processing. If you take me to travel, first thing I will take with me is my camera)! I like looking at the pictures later, it is always good memories! I love outdoors activities, active lifestyle. I like nature and I am always interested in spending time with friends. Also I like reading, I like sci-fi books and interesting movies).
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet an open minded man with a good sense of humor. It would be nice if my man is kind and cheerful, if we have the same interests. I wish my man to understand me. I think understanding is an important quality in a relationship. I wish my man to be also charismatic, positive and not greedy. Every woman wants her man to be a stone wall in their relationship, I wish that too. I want to feel protected and deserved by my beloved one. I wish us to share sorrow and joy together!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, winter
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "1+1"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Karting
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a businesswoman.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France (Paris), UAE (Dubai)
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first trip to the sea.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pies, salads, meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising