Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Vladislava from Krasny Luch (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color light brown
  • Vladislava

  • ID 94662
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth May 29, 1998
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Krasny Luch
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Veterinarian
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman of moods. If I feel fine both physically and mentally when I wake up, then the day was a success. I am sociable in life, I easily find a common language with different people. I don't know if this can be considered a plus, but I am talkative, and you can't call it a minus either, because it is great when you can chat with a person on different topics. I am also an overly punctual person, as they say that I am not late and I don't like or rather I can't stand it when others are late. If we take other sides, then I am soft, kind, affectionate, but I can change very quickly for the worse. Many are used to refer to the signs of the Zodiac, then Gemini is also a miracle with a dual nature. Most likely, this played a role in the development of my character. But, in spite of everything that I have listed, I am a great friend. I don't have many friends, more acquaintances, but if I chose a person and decided that he would be close to me, then I can always turn my shoulder.
Hobbies and interests
I have been dancing for a very long time. I was fond of both folk and modern dances. I devoted all my free time to this hobby. I even had the idea of becoming a choreographer. At the moment, I am fond of cooking. I like to have a meal in the kitchen, and I also often watch cooking shows. It seems to me that all people like to eat tasty food, so the ability to cook is always useful. I can not only prepare something simple, but also unusual, and I can bake cakes. Of course, there is still something to learn, but the main desire. I like to do needlework, but there is not always enough time for this lesson. Usually, this is cross-stitching or making flowers from corrugated paper, as well as from satin ribbons. In general, I am often interested in some kind of creativity. I am always interested in the final result, what will happen in the end, and is there any point in continuing to do this further.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a worthy man, next to whom I will feel happy. I want to have a kind, reliable, purposeful man who will love and support me. Together with such a man I want to create a strong union. For me, age is just numbers that have nothing to do with feelings. I can love a man for his inner qualities.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Toto Cutugno. Buona Notte
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover, I listen to everything.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hardy
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Dirty dancing
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating and rhythmic gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sporty style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like self-development.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a choreographer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to succeed in my profession, get married, acquire a house and a car.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to change myself, in order to change my life.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The happiest moment when my parents gave me my beloved dog.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Russia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain, Finland, France, Germany
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Small one.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I don't believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Emin Agalarov
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Often quietly. It depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to become more self-confident
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, keys, money, documents, headphones
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Do not teach me how to live; better help me financially.
  • What is your life motto?
    All that happens, happens for the best.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first purebred puppy is the best memory.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Julien
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My telephone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city, but I also want to have the possibility to travel to quiet places such as the village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I did not think about it, but most likely not.