Candy Brides


Sociable lady Violetta from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 90958
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: January 30, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: psychologist
  • Occupation Waiter
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
Open-minded and sincere - these two qualities that I have and I value the most in other people. I like to discover something new and interesting, to meet other people very different from me. That is why I have registered here on this international dating site. I want to explore the world and I am ready to visit so many places I have dreamt about. I am sociable and do not like to have conflicts. I can solve all the difficult matters if I think better of the solution. I have some talents that I am improving and I work on my weaknesses, as I think that we should use this life to make us better. We have only one life and we must live it as full as we can. We will never have any other chance to feel it's beauty and pleasure from living.
Hobbies and interests
I have different types of hobbies and many interests. I usually go read somewhere near the lake or watch a comedy. I love comedies by the way. I'm also very spiritual and I love yoga and meditation. It helps me to relax and to recharge myself. I'm creative and artistic. I've been raised with high family values and faith in God. I am thankful for the human being I am today. I can be your great option. I will create comfort and cosiness in the house. I like to have interesting conversations with interesting people to me. I enjoy walks along the sea or in the Park. Love going to the cinema, theatre and just spending time outdoors. I do sports and keep fit. I love life and love to travel. I love to experiment in the kitchen.
Looking For Men Type
I have never thought that there is an ideal man for me. Is there any perfect person in the world? I think we will never find any, as nothing is perfect in this life. All the imperfections can become the most loveable pecularities of my beloved. These simple things make my man so unique and special. I believe that there is somewhere a man seeking woman like me. I want to meet the one, who will see also something beautiful in me from inside. If he is able to descry my internal personality, than we match together and he is the one.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Tina Carol- Love him
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, drama, melodrama.
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, blue.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Classic, sportive.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Germany, England.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian, European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Brad Pitt
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes. I like to cook many ukrainian dishes, especially ukranian borsch.
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are you a home type ?