Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93641
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth September 05, 1984
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession financier
  • Occupation financier
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a financier by education. I work on my specialty, but despite this, I am a very artistic and creative person. Also I am sociable, open, optimistic. In people I appreciate honesty, friendliness, a sense of humor. I just love to stay always active. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle.
Hobbies and interests
I am engaged in vocal singing and sometimes I take part in concerts. I record cover versions of songs. I take a great interest in dances. I devote a lot of time to sports including work with a coach in a gym. In winter I love skiing, in summer I like playing volleyball.
Looking For Men Type
About the man of my dreams I can tell that he is intelligent, educated, purposeful. He knows what he wants and in a relationship. Also he is caring, of course with family values. He is strong and courageous, so that I can rely on him. With a good sense of humor. Loving sport and active lifestyle, he must be fond of traveling and of course generous, loving to make pleasant surprises.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Shape Of My Heart
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a model .
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I like to go there only with a good company, of course.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising