Candy Brides
MENU

Tat'yana

Online
Sociable lady Tat'yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95049
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: June 12, 1997
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation photographer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very calm, non-conflicting person. I always find a compromise in a communication. I am very sociable. I am a communicative, easy-going, loyal, self-confident girl. Also I am friendly, curious and sentimental. You will learn the rest of my character traits during our personal communication.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading books, magazines, journals; watching good films, playing active and intellectual games, listening to music, going in for sport, especially tourism, dancing, collecting glass-work and cactuses, taking photos, enjoying the things we do not notice sometimes...I plan to travel, develop in my business, spend happy and cheerful weekdays with my future beloved one.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a strong, purposeful man who knows how to court and take care of his woman. I want to see a loving, caring and gentle man nearby. I want a cozy home.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like lounge, pop music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like fall.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantasy, history, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like cycling.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic styles
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, taking photos.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be a happy wife and mother, successful woman.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents and friends.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising