Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Snejana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color black
  • Snejana

  • ID 94397
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth October 05, 1993
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession dentist
  • Occupation dentist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 26 - 41 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very sociable, and always ready for new acquaintances. I believe that everything happens for a reason. I am a calm, even-tempered and balanced young woman. I do like to laugh, to joke and just always to be in a good mood. Yes, I am a very positive person. I am a woman, and I am always well-groomed and attractive. Ask me out on a date and you will see it! Well, in general, I try to be in harmony with my inner world.
Hobbies and interests
I am rather an active lady, but, despite all my interests, spending a day at home doing nothing, watching movies and just relaxing is also OK for me too. But, I would rather do it with someone I love. I like sport, going to the gym, doing yoga in fresh air and I really enjoy it! I like nature in general. I like to take pictures, sometimes inspiration comes from nowhere and a photo of something simple can turn to be really beautiful. Cooking and baking are my tasty hobbies and traveling is an interest for a soul!
Looking For Men Type
I would like to see a kind and nice man by my side, someone who is pleasant to talk to. He leads a healthy life style and interested in sports. He is ready for serious relations and wants to start a family, to give his heart to only one woman me. My man is passionate and enjoys my company. He is curious and ready for new adventures! But, I like the men who are not afraid to be themselves. So, please, be yourself and show me your personality!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym, do yoga in fresh air.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like taking photos, cooking, baking, traveling.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.