Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Ruslana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ruslana

  • ID 92786
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth March 22, 1999
  • Height 4' 11" (152 cm)
  • Weight 88 lb (40 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession electrician
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Greetings in my profile. If you need sincere feelings and emotions, then you are on the right track. I'm a cheerful, optimistic, sociable, purposeful girl, and I'm ready for a serious relationship! I am punctual, I don't like when somebody is late, for me that means unserious person. I dream to create a strong and happy family. I want to find the only man to whom I will give my love and happiness. I want to create something beautiful, called love.
Hobbies and interests
Dancing, sports, tennis, volleyball. I enjoy being outdoors. I enjoy the simple things in life, like the cool and calmness of the early morning and the quiet and serenity of the late evening, being in front of a fireplace on a cold winter evening or slow dancing in the kitchen with my future beloved. I like the smell of rain on a hot summer day. I like to do some traveling. I like going to the mountains or being by the lake.
Looking For Men Type
Whom do I look for? I guess I'm looking for a sincere and kind man who is not afraid to show his feelings. I need a kind and caring man, next to whom I will feel harmony and protection. I want my man to be strong, clever, charming, with certain purposes in life. I do not need games, I come here not for entertainment. I need a man who is focused on creating a family. I need a man next to whom I will wake up happy!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Arctic Monkeys - Do I Wanna Know
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Thrash broom, classic
  • What is your favorite book?
    A.Dyuma black tulip
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jean Reno
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Leon Kiler
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Adventure, fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Big tennis, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright hues
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Dancer
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Everything suits me
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The whole family decorating a Christmas tree
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Norway, Germany, Canada, China
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Cole Sprouse, Ariana Grande, Jean Reno
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Telephone, charging, wallet, keys, handbag
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mother
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    New Year's holidays
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Mama
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    50/50
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising