Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 94249
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth July 13, 1983
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession philologist
  • Occupation teacher
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that I am a kind, feminine and cheery person. I have a good sense of humor. I am also a purposeful lady. I am used to making my dreams come true. I am sociable that is why I have a lot of friends. I am very easy-going and pleasant to be with. I like animals. I have a creative personality. I am always an optimist and try to find good in everything I do or in any situation. I try to live a full life, to accept every little thing, to enjoy the moment and to handle difficult times with a smile.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, music, cooking, art. I am an interesting and creative lady. I am good at everything related to art; I can design clothes that you can maybe see in my photos. I have a wide range of interests. Among them there are fashion, music, travelling, cooking. I am very good at preparing dishes and even inventing new ones. My friends consider them to be very tasty and always wait for my masterpieces. I like simple things in life, such as going for a walk, watching TV, movies, reading, camping, going to the parks.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a nice man - age is not important for me. I would like my man to be attentive and honest, purposeful and with a good sense of humour. I hope to meet the all-round man with whom we will always find something interesting to talk about. I search for a man with whom I will find complete understanding. I would like to be with an open man who has a good heart and whom I can trust. It will be so nice to have an opportunity to share our life in good and in bad moments.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, music, cooking, art.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.