Candy Brides
MENU

Oksana

Online
Sociable lady Oksana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 89373
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: February 08, 1981
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2002)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: teacher of history
  • Occupation pastry-cook
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Friends would describe me as kind, soft, sincere, loyal, loving, easy-going, family-oriented, sociable, and compromising and one who treats others with respect. I am romantic and it is wonderful to feel a warm kiss on a cool night, soft touch of love in the middle of the night.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are varied. I like reading, outdoors, listening to music, watching a good movie. I like to go out with my friends. I go to gym and I like to play sports. I enjoy cooking for my family. Family dinner is something I value.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for the soul mate for the serious relationship. I want to find a man who I can trust, who will respect me. I want him to be selfless, compromising and romantic. I think that nothing can be better than walking with your beloved along the seashore, or sitting together near the fireplace enjoying every minute of being together. I am looking for a hand to hold through life and live our lives with passion and compassion.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like books by Murakami Haruki and Paulo Coelho
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like red and white roses very much
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like comedies and detective stories. My favorite movie is City of Angels
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I go to gym regularly
  • What sport do you do?
    I like playing badminton
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like all shades of blue
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be an actress
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy and France, England and Japan
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune and fate.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My talisman is small icon that I alwats carry with me
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    There are many of them but I think I would like to talk to Angelina Jolie or Donald Trump
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, season and people
  • What is your life motto?
    Carpe diem!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook different salads and I really like baking
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from my private space
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking and I do it very well
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I meet the right man
Advertising
Advertising