Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color black
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 93812
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth December 10, 1981
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Medic
  • Education Secondary specialized
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am sociable, sociable, cheerful, responsible. I am ambitious, purposeful, kind and I will always help my friends when they get into troubles. I don't tell lies, because I think that honesty is the most important thing in the relationships between people.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports, hobbies, traveling, cooking and walking in the fresh air. I love to communicate with my friends and to meet new people. I lead an active life. I am fond of walking, cinema, cafes, travelling, playing different games. I also love holidays. I like to give presents, to prepare them, and of course to celebrate holidays.
Looking For Men Type
Men should be well-groomed, cheerful, sociable, sociable, gallant, attentive, cultured. I am looking for a funny, handsome, interesting person. He likes travelling. He loves children and respects women. He has a good sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Havana
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Lounge
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Comedies
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Different
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Different
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, making photos
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Turkey, Montenegro
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in a hardworking
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, but it is a secret))
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My near and dear
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live near the sea))
Advertising
Advertising