Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Natal'ya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 93296
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth February 20, 1996
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession seamstress
  • Education college
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
My nature is feminine and romantic. I am sociable, demanding and really hardworking. I think I am a rather responsive, tactful and reliable person that is why my closest people can always rely on me. I never refuse if people whom I love need support or a piece of advice. As you might guess, I am very friendly). I adore laughing and I have a good sense of humor, so I make friends with unusual lightness). To my mind, our life goes so fast that sometimes we don't notice how fleeting it is. That is why I value every second of my life. I would like to have my own big beautiful and cozy house where my future family will live in harmony and happiness!
Hobbies and interests
There are many things in my life I enjoy. I am fond of Oriental belly dancing and playing billiards. Of course I like energetic and wind-up music! I adore animals, they can always make me smile). In future I would like to have a dog. Whenever I have some time to spare, I like to go to the cinema.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet a very loving and honest man who can share my attitude towards life and who has the same values. Only a kind and sincere man can win my heart, he who can admire even simple things in life. I aspire to create joyful and bright relationships. And one more little thing...I really like if a man can and likes to cook together with me).
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its own beauty.
  • What sport do you do?
    Dances
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my beloved person.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Nataly.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like fish and fruits.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with my beloved person.
Advertising
Advertising