Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Mariya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Mariya

  • ID 92073
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth June 17, 1988
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 198 lb (90 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession A supply agent
  • Education Secondary vocational education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an attractive girl with a beautiful smile. I look after myself and try to keep fit. I am very caring person. I like to give my warmth and tenderness to people. I am sociable and very smiling girl. My friends never get bored with me. I dream of a good husband, a big and strong family and children. It is important for me because children are the meaning of our life. It seems to me that I am a very kind person. I will always help a person in a difficult situation.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time with my friends. I like outdoor recreation. Especially I like to have a picnic. I am fond of canoeing and traveling. I also like to sit by the fire with my friends and enjoy the natural beauty of the world. In addition, I am a versatile person. I am fond of fashion, photography and music. I like to do my favorite things in the fresh air. I go to the gym twice a week. I also like to play volleyball and tennis with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will listen to and hear me. I need a man who always tells the truth and wants to help other people. I dream of meeting a person who is ready to have a romantic relationship. I need a man who would like to give and receive gifts. My man should know the rules of etiquette. I dream of meeting a man who will respect and appreciate me. My future husband should see a weak and fragile woman in me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Hobbit, or There and back again by J. Tolkien
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Will Smith
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Sci-fi and action movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark blue, red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a husband, two children and a country house
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my beloved man and to create a family
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Touchiness
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything will be fine
  • What is your life motto?
    I work to live, not live to work.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My favorite memories relate to my birthday party where there were lots of my friends.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borshch, lasagna
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, i like
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising