Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Evgeniya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Evgeniya

  • ID 92233
  • Age 46
  • Date of birth August 13, 1972
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1992)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession do not have any
  • Education secondary education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends and my family would describe me as a calm and well-balanced woman. I can be a little reserved, but I am sociable. I like making friends and meeting new people. I like laughing, because I am a fun-loving woman with a good sense of humor. I would also say that I am a kind, intelligent, feminine, loving, warm and caring woman. I believe that life is about using the whole box of crayons: some are sharp, some are pretty, and some are dull, while others are bright...
Hobbies and interests
My life is active. In summer I like riding a bike and walking much enjoying nature. I do yoga to keep spiritual balance. I also enjoy riding a horse. I like traveling and I hope to discover many more beautiful destinations with my life-partner. I like sea, sun and beach. I listen to music all the time. I like attending concerts especially classical music. I like everything that gives me joy in life.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a man with similar views on life who is willing to share my life and my interests as well as I will share his. I see my life partner as an honest, faithful, loving, reliable, respectful, caring and kind person. He always sees the glass half full than empty, because he knows that optimists are healthier, happier and wealthier. I appreciate a good sense of humor. I am looking for a man who wants to open his life and his heart for a good woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedies and melodrama.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is red.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be an actress of course.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Austria, France, Hungary and the USA.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I do only what I enjoy that brings me joy and satisfaction.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't plan to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I live an active social life.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like countryside if it is not far away from the city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising