Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Sociable lady Elena from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 95752
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: December 19, 2001
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist, manager of hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Kherson State Agrarian University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind and sympathetic person in life who will always come to the rescue. I am always calm in any life situations. I think that the main thing is balance with yourself and your inner harmony. In the company of friends I am always sociable, and I can support any conversation. I always try to adapt to the environment that surrounds me. I am very attentive to my loved ones. I will not leave them in difficult moments, and I am always ready to help. But sometimes I am also straightforward when it comes to those aspects of life in which there is noticeable unfair treatment of me or my relatives. In a new company, I try to be the center of attention. Everyone says that I really like to talk. My friends call me a chatterbox. I attend dance classes on weekends, as dancing always inspires me. This special charm will combine with music. I myself am a very creative person, and always open to new things.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports. I am fond of dancing in various directions. I especially like ballroom dancing. In my free time, in addition to meeting with my friends, I like to spend time in the fresh air, especially in the warm season. One of my hobbies is cycling. I can ride for hours around the outskirts of my city. It gives me time to think, and be at one with myself and my thoughts. Also mysticism attracts most of my attention. I like history. I collect books from the Jack London series. Among other things, in my life there is also a place for computer games, I like to sit and play with friends in gaming cafes, probably, as for me it develops thinking, since the game needs a plan and strategy.
Looking For Men Type
The man I want to find here must be sincere and devoted to his woman. As they say, a man with a capital M. He is courageous and ready to help me at any time. It seems to me that my man is the one who will do everything so that he and his family are happy, with whom we can share our interests equally. As they say, a man with whom you are like behind a stone wall, and with such man I want to be both in sorrow and joy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Tina Karol - Life goes on
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Liam Hemsworth
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Dressmaker.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer adventure movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like green color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black color in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like listening to music.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a stewardess.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have my own travel business.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I got a bouquet with fruits.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is my ring.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Anne Hathaway
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My stubbornness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Keys, passport, money, lipstick, napkins.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is your life motto?
    Only Forward!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I brought home a homeless cat.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake cakes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My telephone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising