Candy Brides
Sociable lady Elena from Moscow (Russia), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 93591
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth December 25, 1988
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Russia
  • City Moscow
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Financier
  • Occupation Tender specialist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that I am an unusual woman. I have wonderful qualities of character and natural beauty. I achieve my goals. I am a dreamer and a realist - all in one. The man next to me will be happy. I am a kind-hearted person. I bring joy to people!
Hobbies and interests
I am a many-sided person. I like photo shoots. I am fond of modeling business. Sometimes I am invited to play in TV series. I like floristry, movies, various fashion shows, visiting cultural places, sports, cars, traveling.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a special man who will give me a smile on my face, not tears. With whom I will enjoy life and plan for the future. A man with whom I will go hand in hand. I want a real man.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons).
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Youth comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • What sport do you do?
    Football, horse riding, gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink, yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like all colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like all the clothes in which I look beautiful).
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will live with my right man.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes and no.