Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Ekaterina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 83850
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth November 09, 1980
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession heating engineer
  • Occupation Development Engineer
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I am sociable, kind, soft, sincere and responsible. I don't like conflicts at all. I believe that life is about compromise. I am quiet and pretty relaxed person but I am fun to be around too.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy traveling and all cultures, being outside, walks, riding a bike, swimming, ski, and diving. I like concerts, reading, cinema exhibitions and cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for equal relationships that can lead to marriage. I would like to have a loving happy family with kind, smart man who respects himself, his woman and people around. He is educated, faithful and compromising. He doesn't abuse alcohol and has a healthy lifestyle. I appreciate a good sense of humor and common sense. He loves children and wants to have them in future. Thank you for reading my profile.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all genres
  • What sport do you do?
    I swim, ski and ride a bike
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes I like roses and flowers in general
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like all colors of roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is yellow
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Czechia, Germany, Thailand.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Norway, Canada, Italy, France, Spain, Cina and so on
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from communication with my loved ones and sleep
  • Are you a home type ?
    I would say that I am a home type person
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If I meet a good man I am willing to relocate to be with him
Advertising
Advertising