Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color brown
  • Anna

  • ID 94524
  • Age 43
  • Date of birth August 12, 1976
  • Height 5' 11" (181 cm)
  • Weight 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession teacher
  • Occupation engineer
  • Education university
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 43 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I believe that it is very important to enjoy your life, for this it is necessary to fill your days with good emotions. I am an optimistic person. In every life situation I try to find its good sides. I have a lot of friends and they say that I am very sociable. I like to make jokes and to laugh. Humor is a very nice part in our life. If I need to make some changes in my life, I will meet them with a smile and positive emotions.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are so various! I like both quiet lifestyle and active same time. But my life is full of different emotions and I try to leave only good emotions. I like oriental dancing. I go deep inside myself and that makes me feel different from everyday life. You will never be hungry with me, because I like cooking and I do this with a great pleasure. In summer I like to be outside. I like cycling, that is good for health, and for body and to be in a good mood.
Looking For Men Type
You never know which man you can fall in love with. Real feelings have no criteria. But some of them are very important for me. Such as kindness, responsibility, honesty. The real man always makes his woman feel stable and secure near him. I appreciate when man brings everything started to the end, and when words do not diverge from actions. Of course I do not believe that love can be born based on these factors. Everything should be together, then it will be true feelings. Are you able to show me your feelings?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, swimming, cycling, oriental dancing.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, swimming, cycling, oriental dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, planting flowers, cooking, traveling, dancing.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.