Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Anastasiya from Kherson (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 93787
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth June 18, 1997
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Judaism
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Accountant, auditor
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 22 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an ambitious girl who loves pleasant, sociable people. I love to make spontaneous decisions. I am very sociable. I find a common language with everyone, communicate with everyone. I am kind and good. I love an active, but also relaxing outdoor recreation.
Hobbies and interests
I spend my free time with my friends. I am a very creative person. I love to travel, to chat with my friends and new people, discover something new. I love the sea so much and I am inspired by it. I love extreme sports. And also I watch many different fascinating films, and read books.
Looking For Men Type
Age is not important for me. I want to have a loving husband who will love me and our future children. No matter what his height or color of his eyes are. The main thing is that he would support me in a difficult moment, appreciate me, accept me as I am. I would like him to like traveling. We will visit all countries of the world with him. I want mutual understanding, so that we would have less quarrels, and more fun. I would like my future husband or boyfriend to be romantic.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Daisies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Purple
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising