Candy Brides

Alina

Online
Sociable lady Alina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95663
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: October 5, 2000
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 53 years old
  • woman
About me
I am sociable. Many of my friends call me the soul of the company, but I am quite calm. I like to joke. I think sarcasm is my middle name. I think if you know me closer you will be surprised. I am sure you will like my jokes and hope we will catch the same wave.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of hobbies. I like having photo shoots, drawing, reading and I also do sport regularly. I want to find someone with whom I will be able to share my interests.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal man is calm and confident. I appreciate honesty and generosity in men. I like when a man knows what he wants from this life and how to do it. I like to feel like a little girl behind a strong man. I hope that I can find my soul mate here. Of course as usual such lists of qualities just disappear when you fall in love with someone and then you love a person with all his disadvantages and advantages.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like home exercises, for example fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favourite colour is black.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Bulgaria and Poland.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta and salads.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children in the future.
Advertising
Advertising