Candy Brides


Sociable girl Tat'yana-Mariya from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 89932
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: September 13, 1997
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very sociable and friendly girl.I have a good sense of humor and I know how to make other people smile.I am very romantic and I like to dream.I often dream about my soulmate, I imagine our romantic evenings together.I like sunsets and sunrises, the only thing that is missing now in my life is a person with whom I can dream together and make our dreams come true.
Hobbies and interests
I like active rest, when it is winter time I like going to the mountains and snowbording.Another passion of mine is dancing.It makes my body feel relaxed. I am also interested in cinematography.When I was a child I dreamt to become an actress.
Looking For Men Type
My future partner should be responsible, caring, kind- hearted man, he should know what he wants in this life and he should know how to make a woman happy.He should have a strong character in every day life but he should be very sensitive and romantic while being with me)
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meet with my friends, read books, watch movies
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Germany, France, Czech Republic
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, perfumes, phone, wallet, money
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?