Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable girl Tat'yana from Kherson (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brunette
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 93045
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth August 06, 2000
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession ecologist
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sociable girl. I like to make new acquaintances. I am a very friendly person. I often help my friends who are in trouble. I am an interesting interlocutor and a good listener. I am a sincere and romantic girl with a good character.
Hobbies and interests
I really love traveling. I am fond of cooking. I also really like sports, literature and walks. I love animals, especially dogs. I am fond of dancing. I like to watch movies while drinking a cup of tea. I will share the interests of my future husband.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will respect and help me in difficult situations. I want my man to be the head of our family, so that I could rely on him. I dream of meeting a person who will love me and our future children. I am looking for a second half who will never hurt me. I need a man with whom I will live as safely as behind a stone wall.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Club music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    I love sports. It is my great hobby that brings me pleasure. I do sports dances. I took part in competitions many times. I play volleyball and table tennis. I am fond of rowing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a model.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a strong family, my own house and a well-paid job.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The brightest childhood memories are related to my family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Bali, Goa
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising