Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Sociable girl Anastasiya from Kherson (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95859
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: October 18, 1999
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active and positive girl. Every day is a great opportunity for me to try something, to discover something new. I perfectly find a common language with any person, because I am very sociable. In the evenings I like to think about great things and dream that I will meet my loved one. I can imagine what it will be like. And for this I can say that I have a very good imagination and I am quite a romantic person. I am very responsible and punctual. I take my duties seriously. I really love children and want to start a family.
Hobbies and interests
I believe my main interest is painting. I soothe myself every day, I just take a brush in my hand and start creating masterpieces. I also really enjoy watching films of different genres. Every night I either watch a new movie or read books. I really like psychology, philosophy. I have read a lot of books on different topics. I also love listening to music, it relaxes me. I am a music lover. I love to sing very much, but I am still learning how to do it. I hope that in the future I will be able to sing beautifully.
Looking For Men Type
The ideal man for me should be charismatic to be interesting with him. I want him to be brave, not afraid of difficulties. So that I feel that I am protected in any situation. Of course, he must be purposeful and clearly know what he wants. He must be with a kind heart. My future man should be loving, and I will love him too all my life. I want him to be wise and serious, fair. For me to be a little girl next to my protector.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Queen - The Show Must Go On
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Transurfing Reality by Vadim Zeland
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Hitch
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer drama movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like hockey.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classic style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to draw and learn to sing.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a loving family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet my beloved one.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Spain, Italy.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit the United States.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Johnny Depp
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My hot-temperedness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, passport, money, earphones, wallet.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Do everything yourself!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook pasta.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my phone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising