Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable bride Violetta from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Violetta

  • ID 93785
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth October 01, 1999
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession primary school teacher
  • Occupation student, cashier
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind, polite, cheerful and educated girl. I am not envious. I always sincerely rejoice at the achievements of my relatives and friends and sympathize with their losses. Sometimes I am too pushy. For people, I am always open. I am very sociable and sincere. I really like to learn something new about the people around me. I like it when a person reveals himself in a new way. I enjoy being in a team, communicating with colleagues. I really like it when a person has a good sense of humor. I love joking myself.
Hobbies and interests
I love to listen to music. I can listen to songs endlessly. I love to dance to them when I am in a good mood. I also enjoy the art of makeup and photography. I try to improve and develop my skills in these areas. I like to make people more beautiful and give them a good mood. Aesthetics is very important to me both in the frame and in everyday life.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good man with a sense of humor. Who will respect and take care of me. He is true and romantic, strong, moral, educated and has a purpose in life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I like different kinds of music. I am a music lover.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    M. Bellucci
  • What sport do you do?
    Box
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am the mother of my children, I have my own business and a loving husband nearby.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A libra-shaped pendant
  • Which places have you been?
    In new york it's a dream of my life
  • What is your life motto?
    I see a purpose, but I do not see obstacles!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    The USA, Spain
Advertising
Advertising