Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable bride Viktoriya from Severodonetsk (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brunette
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 94036
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth February 22, 1994
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Severodonetsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Occupation makeup artist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person who can always help in a difficult situation, who has a good sense of humor and many friends. My friends are my support. Due to the fact that I am sociable and open person, people come in contact with me. I do not like conflicts and quarrels; I prefer to solve all problems peacefully. I am very kind person
Hobbies and interests
Naughty brunette with beautiful eyes and full lips) I like to make people happy and joyful, so I work as a makeup artist, making people beautiful and charming. I like to learn something new, especially in my field of activity. I love romance, night walks under the stars, simple conversations, flowers, a candlelit dinner. I love animals, especially pets.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a simple man much older than me, who will be with life experience and will be able to direct my thoughts in the right direction. I would like a patron man who will appreciate me and always admire me and praise me for my achievements) Like any other woman, I certainly want to caress support and love care from my man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "I will not get tired"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Popular music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilies and roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is " Hachiko"
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gymnastics, basketball, football
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes i love roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and pale pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and white
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    See myself as a successful business woman with my own beauty salon
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain, Greece
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love the national cuisine of Ukraine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes ,I believe in luck
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With my favorite singer Oleg Vinnik
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to change such a character trait as perfectionism
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    " My home is my castle"
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love to cook delicious food
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Really want to
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not really
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like living in the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I'm ready
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would not really like to
Advertising
Advertising