Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable bride Valentina from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brunette
  • Valentina

  • ID 94072
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth March 10, 1991
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Financier
  • Occupation PR Marketing Director
  • Education American University in Dubai
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am sociable, friendly, feminine, kind, sweet, caring, a good listener. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I neither drink nor smoke. I am a bit of fashionista, style for me is the way to express myself. I am happy in life, successful in career, educated, sophisticated, well travelled.
Hobbies and interests
I like fashion, design, photography, sports, traveling, fine dining and trying new foods when traveling. I like shopping, spa days. I am passionate about cars. Every year I visit a big motor show in Geneva, and every five years motor show in Dubai. I like an active lifestyle. I am passionate about business also. I believe in giving back to society, so I am ideally planning to establish a charity organization. I never stop learning. I also love horses, horseback riding.
Looking For Men Type
My man is a successful businessman, multicultural, gentleman with healthy habits. He is well-dressed and well-mannered, intelligent, a decision maker, ideally a car collector or passionate about cars like me, traveller, family-oriented.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I always have updated Itunes playlist. Music is very important for me when I drive, when I am at the gym. Mostly, I like pop and classical music as I played the piano for 9 years.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All flowers are wonderful.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gone With the Wind, Gentlemen Prefer Blondes, Titanic
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, fitness trainings, dancing classes, boxing, horseback riding, swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Classic style. I like to look like a real lady.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to travel a lot and I do it all the time.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a mom and wife, having my business and charity organisation.
  • Which places have you been?
    UAE, European countries, the United Kingdom, some Asian countries. I travel a lot.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like and can cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course. Only in the future.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising