Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable bride Svetlana from Odessa (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • Svetlana

  • ID 93257
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth December 09, 1978
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a kind, loving, sincere, affectionate, devoted, honest, trustworthy and caring type of person. I am very sociable, and I really like helping others. I believe that you should treat people as you want them to treat you. This philosophical moment helps me in life. I have an optimistic approach to everything. I like a lot of smiling and sharing joy with people. I am a creative person. I like sewing!
Hobbies and interests
I'm fond of reading, going to theaters, museums and restaurants, watching good films and spending time with my family and close friends. I like to keep fit, run in the morning and swim. I think swimming is very relaxing, especially after a busy day. And for this I often visit the pool. And when it's warm, I try to spend a lot of time on the beach and breathe fresh air. I live very close to the Black Sea. It gives me energy and inspiration all day long!
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be my future husband, lover and friend. I would like to share my life with a reliable, kind, loving, generous, caring, responsible, sincere and honest person with a good sense of humor. These qualities are important to me, but honesty is very important to me. I would like to stand next to a person with whom I would be comfortable and safe, and who will become for me not only a wonderful husband, but also to those who will accept my daughter and will treat her as well as her own daughter
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What is your favorite book?
    Dorian Gray
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Yellow roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hardi
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Leon Killer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Mystic and comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Run
  • What sport do you do?
    Run
  • Do you like roses?
    Yeah
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Nice
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Laziness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cellphone, keys, comb, lipstick,money.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Grandmother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like cooking desserts
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising