Candy Brides

Mariya

Online
Sociable bride Mariya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96427
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: April 26, 2001
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Speech therapist
  • Occupation Nanny
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive and sensitive lady. My friends say that I am a very loyal and honest person. I am a very modest lady. I work as a nanny and I am in love with my job! I like to make kids smile and happy. I count days when I can be a mother and wife. I joined this site with hope to find my true love. I am ready to be a good wife.
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook and read in my spare time. I like to do yoga, stargaze and have a heart-to-heart talk on long night walks. My passion is travelling, I hope to travel around the world with my future husband, giving love and support to each other.
Looking For Men Type
My future man should be kind and loyal. I like mature men, because I think that only an older man can teach you be a real woman and keep passion and love in a relationship. I hope he likes animals and kids as me. I don't mind if a man has already kids from his previous marriage, because I like children a lot and I don't see any problem in this. I hope my future man and I can share hobbies together such as dance, sport and travels.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop and classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to do yoga very much.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga twice a week.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read novels and do yoga in my spare time.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, England and Spain very much.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainan.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my time quietly.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always take with me my bag, lipstick, little mirror, wallet, brush for hairs and my phone.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a bar of chocolate.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type person.
Advertising
Advertising