Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable bride Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 92271
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth November 06, 1979
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 53 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I am a good friend. I always enjoy good communication. I think I am sociable and diplomatic, life-loving, curious and easy-going. I am goal-oriented in achieving what I want and I am always ready to help who needs me. I approach life with maximum flexibility and compromise. Sometimes I can be dreamy and romantic but it seems to me it is great because dreams have a tendency to come true and romance make relationships sweet and magic
Hobbies and interests
I try to fill my life with positive and bright moments. I like nature and walks in a park or a forest. I like having barbeque or going for a picnic with friends. I like outdoor games like badminton or ball games. I like to ski, to sledge, to play snowball or just to make a snowman in winter. In summer I like sea and sun. I always try to go on vacation to the seaside. I go to gym to stay fit and to be healthy. I like attending different events in my city. I go to the cinema and theater with pleasure. Dancing always improves my mood. I used to take dancing lessons. If I want to add bright colors in to my life I go somewhere and discover a new place and meet new people
Looking For Men Type
It happened that I didn't meet my life-partner in Ukraine. I have never been married and I have no children but I always wanted to have a big family. If my future life partner has children I will accept them as my own. I am looking for a kind, intelligent, loving and sincere man who would be my best friend, lover, companion and partner. I am looking for someone open to sharing plenty of love and affection as I am a romantic woman. I am here with only serious intentions
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a lover of music. I like all music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like arum lilies
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any rose is beautiful
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like wearing jeans very much
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a police woman.
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited Georgia, Montenegro, Germany, Austria, Hungary, Turkey
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune and fate.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend my time actively
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything is possible
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish is cold vegetable soup
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I am open to it if my partner wants
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I am ok with busy city and quiet place.
Advertising
Advertising